CONTACT US TODAY!
504-299-9800
New Orleans
2100 Earhart Blvd.70113

$25 OIL CHANGE
(for most vehicles)

SAME DAY SERVICE
(on many jobs)

 
 
 
 
 

Customer Reviews – Pit Stop Automotive, New Orleans

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

17065

Dec 17, 2015 by wesley hollingsworth

were very satisfy with the repairs done on my car.
no complaint
wesley


Customer

Dec 16, 2015 by JoEllen Mayeaux

I was driving into work one day and decided at the last minute to bring my car in for an AC check. I was very pleased with the quick service and attention to detail I received from Ed at the front counter. He was very friendly and helpful and put my mind at ease about my possible AC problem. The shuttle dropped me off right in front of my building and I was on time. About two hours later I received a call from Ray with an estimate and was able to pick my car up the same day. I highly recommend Pit Stop especially if you work downtown. You cannot beat the convenience. Thanks guys!


Great Auto Service

Nov 30, 2015 by Brian B

I have brought my car to Pit Stop several times for mechanical and body work and have been very satisfied with the quality and customer service. They are fair, fast, and very helpful!


Uber On...

Oct 09, 2015 by William Stephens

Good Job !!!good job !!!good job !!!


GREAT SERVICE

Oct 07, 2015 by laurie taulli

Very professional and friendly staff. Reliable, honest, trustworthy and fast. Recommend highly


Great Service

Mar 09, 2015 by Karen

So friendly and helpful. Quick service but thorough.


Great Service

Jan 23, 2015 by Stephen Bradford

I was told by another automotive shop that I needed a transmission,so I got a second opinion from the Pit Stop,so glad I did,turns out the problem was Electrical, thanks Pit Stop for saving me thousands


Exceptional Mechanics

Oct 21, 2014 by Erinn

Pit Stop did an excellent job diagnosing my car problem, as well as give exceptional customer service in making sure I had transportation to and from work, promptly! Excellent service.


Great Service

Sep 25, 2014 by Maricela Villarreal

Fantastic Job. Everyone was incredibly nice. What they quoted was exactly what I paid. Highly recommend to anyone needing work done on their car.


LUBE JOB

Sep 17, 2014 by BEN DOVER

EXCELLENT LUBE JOB. SERVICE WAS GREAT


Pit Stop Automotive - New Orleans 504-299-9800 2100 Earhart Blvd New Orleans LA, 70113 USA 5.0 5.0 72 72 were very satisfy with the repairs done on my car.no complaintwesley
Page:
123»
Pit Stop Automotive - New Orleans
2100 Earhart Blvd New OrleansLA70113 USA 
 • 504-299-9800