CONTACT US TODAY!
504-299-9800
New Orleans
2100 Earhart Blvd.70113

Customer Reviews – Pit Stop Automotive, New Orleans

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Jun 02, 2014 by Andy Dale

Very friendly people. Always very polite and helpful. Also very prompt with fixing my car.


Great Service

May 27, 2014 by Juanita M.

The staff were very trust worthy they were very honest about the cost and the work that needed to be done to my Jeep. I always trust them to work on my Jeep.


Good service

May 15, 2014 by Lacy

Pit Stop is my go to place for car service. They are fast and conveniently located.


Fantastic Detailing On Ford F150 King Ranch Truck

May 09, 2014 by John Haley

I brought my 2003 Ford F150 King Ranch Truck in to Pit Stop for detailing today, and the quality of the finished result was amazing. I had minor surface scratches that disappeared with their polishing of the vehicle, and the truck looks as if it just came off of the show room floor. I have never posted before on any forum in regards to my opinion, but for the first time I feel it is necessary to give this shop the credit that due for their incredible work. Thanks guys, much appreciated.
John


Great Service

May 02, 2014 by Derian A. DeCoux

I've been taking all of my BMW's to Pitstop for the last 7 years. The price and services can't be beat anywhere in the city! It's also an added bonus that the front desk staff are ALWAYS friendly and helpful. I will continue to allow Pitstop to care for the cars that I love driving


fuel pump

Apr 24, 2014 by treemonisha stemley

It was very professional and I will do business only with these guys it was ready on time they knew exactly what the problem was I recommend anyone who wants the best service to go to the pitstop


FAB

Apr 24, 2014 by Fran Miles

If there is any automotive repair shop I trust, it's the people at Pit Stop. I feel like "family" whenever I go there. They cleaned my engine so perfect I could have eaten off it. They are gave me estimates to fix my car from collision damage and there is no one else I would let fix my car. Don't bother looking around for excellent service, honesty and integrity. These guys are FAB!
Sincerely,
Fran Miles
River Ridge, La.


Great Job On Vehicle

Apr 24, 2014 by Treeminisha Stemley

I would like to say they really didi a wonderful job in fixing the vehicle. the wait time was not long at all. I would in the future return there for any vehicle issue I have and recommend them to others. Thanks for the well done job!


Fuel Pump

Apr 24, 2014 by Treemonisha Stemley

Pit Stop is a very helpful company. The work that was performed on my vehicle was excellent. I had to have a fuel pump replace and the workers there were very helpful in explaining all that was needed and done to my vehicle. In the future if needed, I'll return to them for any work that's needed on my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone. Great Job well done!


Great Service

Apr 23, 2014 by David Shives

Got a radiator hose assembly replaced here about 11/2013. Not only did I get rides to and from the shop while car was being worked on (huge help), but the parts installed are working well 5 months later. I'm sure they will see me again soon.


Pit Stop Automotive - New Orleans 504-299-9800 2100 Earhart Blvd New Orleans LA, 70113 USA 5.0 5.0 61 61 Very friendly people. Always very polite and helpful. Also very prompt with fixing my car.
Page:
123»
Pit Stop Automotive - New Orleans
2100 Earhart Blvd New OrleansLA70113 USA 
 • 504-299-9800