CONTACT US TODAY!
504-299-9800
New Orleans
2100 Earhart Blvd.70113

Customer Reviews – Pit Stop Automotive, New Orleans

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 08, 2013 by Brian

Pit Stop helped me promptly and efffciently. They found the problem with my car right away and took no time at all to fix it and explain to me the issues and what I can do in the future to avoid the issue next time. I recommend Pit Stop for any and all of your vehical needs.


Great Experience-Great Service!

Sep 19, 2013 by Christina

I can not say enough good things about Pitstop Automotive and the whole team that works there. From the service manager Gary to the Receptionist Charmaine to the mechanics who did the work (sorry I don't know his name) and the driver Dan who provided shuttle service. They are the best! I am from Florida and while visiting my daughter in New Orleans, my Jag XK8 would not start after filling it up at a gas station. Yes there is a diagnostic charge of $99 but the thing about diag charge is that they stood behind their word and when there were extenuating circumstances that ended up being much more then the fuel pump quoted, they fixed the gas line and actually had a part made for me that they could not get from the dealer in time for me to be back in FL when I needed to be. I was never overcharged but instead was not charged for the additional parts and labor. They are efficient, fair and very friendly. In fact, I want to come back to New Orleans just to have them continue to work on my vehicle. I wish I could find this satisfying of an experience where I live in FL. Pitstop Rocks! And I really appreciate NOT being taken advantage of! Thanks Guys!


Great

Aug 02, 2013 by Kristy

Brought my Toyota 4Runner here for body repairs after a slight fender bender. The quality of work was excellent, paint color matched perfectly. The courier to/from the rental car place made it very easy. Thanks!


Mr.

Jul 30, 2013 by Arlon Foret

I am very satisfied with the service provided and the repair work done at Pit Stop Automotive. Very conveniently located and professional and speedy service.


The best service I ever had

Jul 09, 2013 by Bob Basset

This Service Manager Gary is the best. Knows cars, will fit you in for one day service if parts are available.Even his former employer Firestone sends customers to him for automotive service. I was very impressed and on the road in just a few hours.


Chrysler 200 fender repair

Jun 21, 2013 by Gina Champagne

I damaged my fender at my own home the day before leaving for a road trip. So, when I got to my destination, I wanted to get it fixed before the second leg of the trip. My son recommended Pit Stop Automotive. Jenny in the office was very polite and helpful. She set up to order a new fender, and worked with my insurance company to get everything authorized.

I dropped off the car on a Monday afternoon and picked it up the following Friday morning. To say that I am pleased with the quality of the paint job is an understatement. You cannot tell a difference between the original parts (hood and door) and the new fender; also, the technician repainted the entire bumper rather than try to blend and buff out some of the scrape. I am beyond satisfied and they even washed and cleaned both the inside and outside of the vehicle before pick up.

I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs body work.

Gina


Jun 19, 2013 by Mr.Smith

Quickest service I have ever had! Great staff and location. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an honest group of mechanics.


Detailing

Jun 19, 2013 by Chanse

I brought my car to pit stop and it was horrible after they were finished i wasn't ashamed to be seen driving my car it looked bran new and the customer service was amazing i will deffinately be going back to visit the pit stop team


May 31, 2013 by Darius

Great Shop to have your vehicle repaired, Fast service , grade A mechanics. They repaired my Ford F150 and now it runs like a champ again Thanks pit stop automotive..Saved me alot of money also


2003 Lexus Es300

May 02, 2013 by Emile Davis

Gary gave me a ballpark estimate over the phone to replace the timing belt on my 2003 lexus es300. Brought the car in at 8 a.m. and had it back at 3:30 p.m. That's fast service and the price was reasonable


Pit Stop Automotive - New Orleans 504-299-9800 2100 Earhart Blvd New Orleans LA, 70113 USA 5.0 5.0 40 40 Pit Stop helped me promptly and efffciently. They found the problem with my car right away and took no time at all to fix it and explain to me the issues and what I can do in the f
Page:
1234
Pit Stop Automotive - New Orleans
2100 Earhart Blvd New OrleansLA70113 USA 
 • 504-299-9800